top of page
Search

EIHL Minimalistic Logos

So a few weeks ago I saw a blog online of minimal NHL logos and thought I'd try something similar for the EIHL clubs.


Some clubs were easier than others. The Giants logo I had to have a good think about before going for the simple "G". The Manchester Storm logo was a difficult one as well with so much going on, similarly with the Panthers one although I"m really happy with the outcome of that, the dark grey claws on the yellow background just screams Panthers. Milton Keynes' logo is minimal already so I didn't have to do a thing to that one.


My personal favourite is Dundee's. That star with two extended pieces from the letter "D" is very simple but using the club colours and using the star shape, it's instantly recognisable as the Dundee Stars.















bottom of page